CottageSchool.net    Home Register Search Update

Browse by State & Zipcode
66036 | 56125 | 57062 | 13437 | 43101 |
I Feel Lucky!
Lost password?

Classical Education: Latin, Logic, Curriculum from Memoria Press.

Connect with other Memoria Press users!

Cottageschool.net is designed to help you find other parents, schools, teachers, tutors, and education resources in your area. Please register to improve this site's usefulness to those looking for help in education.

Go to:       (Search Again)
Name
City, State 
Distance 
Heather F
Chesapeake , Virginia 23322 
27.92 m.
Mom of one 8 year old boy with special needs. We are starting homeschooling this year.
Posted: Jun 07   Report as Spam
Donna S
Chesapeake , Virginia 23322 
27.92 m.
I am a homeschool parent of a 7 year old daughter with special needs* I also have a preschooled (4yr) daughter. I am looking to hire a teacher or former homeschool mom turned empty nester to take over teaching the remainder of this year. 4 days/week 8:30-4:30 (either M or F off). My home or yours if you live near the Great Bridge area. T&Th you would also have my 4 yr old full day and 1/2 day rest of week. Will pay top dollar for the right person. Please email me.
Posted: Jan 08   Report as Spam
Laurie S
Franklin , Virginia 23851 
28.67 m.
We are a homeschooling family with two DDs (5 and 3). We use the WTM as our guide. Curriculum for next year is: Singapore PM, Miquon, FLL, SWO, RFH, and PL. We are still undecided about history. We would love to meet other Classical homeschoolers in our area!
Posted: Jun 07   Report as Spam
Karen K
Newsoms , Virginia 23874 
30.61 m.
I have a 5th grader who is struggling with math and needs help.
Posted: Jan 08   Report as Spam
Tonya S
Windsor , Virginia 23487 
34.96 m.
Catholic Homeschooling mom of 4 sons.(5,6,8,& 9)this will be our 2nd year.We will be using Seton a catholic curriculm.
Posted: Jun 05   Report as Spam
Melanie W
Chesapeake , Virginia 23320 
36.19 m.
We just recently move here, I'm a stay at home mom of 2 boys ages 9 and 5 months old. I'm homeschooling my eldest son using the SOS Curriculum. I am a Filipino (from Philippines) married to white american. I'm a deaf interpreter when I was in the Philippines and knows sign language fluently. I teach both ASL & Tagalog lessons to my son as part of his curriculum. We are not a member of any support group, it is hard because I don't drive. I wanted to make extra money to help my husband while staying at home using my skills, but I don't know where to start. Let me hear from you. Thanks!
Posted: Nov 05   Report as Spam


 

top of page
suggestions or problems? sales@cottageschool.net
advertise on this site