CottageSchool.net    Home Register Search Update

Browse by State & Zipcode
66775 | 67422 | 75485 | 96094 | 08601 |
I Feel Lucky!
Lost password?

Classical Education: Latin, Logic, Curriculum from Memoria Press.

Connect with other Memoria Press users!

Cottageschool.net is designed to help you find other parents, schools, teachers, tutors, and education resources in your area. Please register to improve this site's usefulness to those looking for help in education.

Go to:       (Search Again)
Name
City, State 
Distance 
Karen K
Newsoms , Virginia 23874 
19.05 m.
I have a 5th grader who is struggling with math and needs help.
Posted: Jan 08   Report as Spam
Laurie S
Franklin , Virginia 23851 
28.90 m.
We are a homeschooling family with two DDs (5 and 3). We use the WTM as our guide. Curriculum for next year is: Singapore PM, Miquon, FLL, SWO, RFH, and PL. We are still undecided about history. We would love to meet other Classical homeschoolers in our area!
Posted: Jun 07   Report as Spam
Carla R
Petersburg , Virginia 23805 
44.54 m.
I was wondering could my daughter receive help in reading and spelling. She is very eager to learn but struggles with these subjects and short term memory. We are doing child studies and an evaluation when the board approves this. She may be in danger of retaining, so I need all the help she can get.
Posted: Jan 06   Report as Spam
Tonya S
Windsor , Virginia 23487 
45.24 m.
Catholic Homeschooling mom of 4 sons.(5,6,8,& 9)this will be our 2nd year.We will be using Seton a catholic curriculm.
Posted: Jun 05   Report as Spam
Dewey H
Rocky Mount , North Carolina 27803 
47.44 m.
I am looking for a energetic, bilingual Instructor (English & Spanish) that could structure and direct a strong homeschool program for my wife and 2 daughters. My wife would be accelerated K-12 to obtain a GED, asap. Our girls are at grade levels 2 & 3. All are bilingual, bright, and creative. Good salary and benefits with excellent working conditions. Travel and study in the US, Europe, and Mexico at the discretion of the Director.

Posted: Mar 05   Report as Spam
Kim U
Suffolk , Virginia 23437 
34.76 m.
I am currently a full-time school teacher, but I am interested in tutoring part-time in the evenings or on weekends. I have a master's degree in elementary education, PK-6. I prefer to tutor in my home in western Tidewater.
Posted: Jan 12   Report as Spam


 

top of page
suggestions or problems? sales@cottageschool.net
advertise on this site